Get Your Cape on for the Super Heroes Ride: First Friday ArtRide Nov. 6

 Super Heroes Ride in Ventura Nov. 6 2009 flyer
Super Heroes Ride!
Get your cape on
Friday Nov. 6, 2009

Meet 5:30pm
California Street at Ventura Beach Promenade

Ride 6pm
To art galleries & studios in downtown, midtown and the westside

Super Heroes Biker Ball 7:30-10pm

Ride with us or join us:
Bell Arts Factory
432 N. Ventura Ave

Enjoy Anacapa Brewery beer,  pizza & salad from Milanos, music & dancing!

Ride is FREE; donations requested for beer & food. Bring your own cup, please.

This will be my first ArtRide on my new bikergo and I am so excited to show off my new cushy ride!

3 Comments on “Get Your Cape on for the Super Heroes Ride: First Friday ArtRide Nov. 6”

  1. wow! this is a great ad
    so if we want to ride
    we just have to show up, we dont have to sign up or anything?

    • art predator says:

      yep! just show up between 530 and 6pm at the Artists Union on the promenade on a bike that has lights! yay!

      • Danielle says:

        Today was a huge day for me. I witnesses people, colorful sane people who get the urge to break out in song. I love riding and yet my bike was last dusted with sea sand in July. Now I wait for a tore rotor cuff to mend. It has been 6 days since the surgery. I don’t want to forget this energy. I’m starved for it and want to be a part of creating surprise and joy for Ventura County. Keep me informed. There are many artists sprinkled around this county needing a platform. Keep up the great fun. Danielle Love


Leave a Reply

