ArtRides & Bikergo Gal Get In The VC Reporter

Michel Cicero interviewed me about the ArtRides, my blogging, my book and more and published her article in the August 25, 2011 VC Reporter. Check out her article and the photo by Gabriel Romero of me in my grandfather’s wine cellar drinking his sherry! (I know–we should have staged a bikergo in there somehow!)

Plus my poetry and art were featured in Friday’s Ventura County Star in an article by Karen Lindell!

Now that I’m famous, I hope you’ll join us for a Full Moon Shuck–ride your bike to the Ventura State Beach Park for a wedding reception (mine!) and oyster shucking under the Full Moon! Moonrise at 630, sunsets 7pm, dark at 8pm! BYOB!

And if you can’t make it on Sunday, please ride your bike to Bank of Books on Main near downtown Ventura to say hi and stay for my poetry reading and book signing Thurs. Sept. 15 7pm.

Leave a Reply

