Jelly for President & Active Transportation!

Delightful new song from the Ditty Bops supporting Jelly, the first stuffed koala to run for president in 2012.

Jelly says: “Check out my Official music Video for the hit song “Koalas in a Tree”. Don’t be fooled by imposter kopy kats. This video was made by and for koalas, friends of koalas, and all my constituents. Enjoy! And if you like it don’t forget to buy my new album featuring me, Jelly and my band of Guys called, “Jelly for President-Yes We Jam”

Perhaps we should do a “Jelly for President” ArtRide in November! See you on the next First Friday ArtRide–April’s Bunny Hop! Plans afoot to do a Bunny Hop ArtRide from the Jolly Oyster to Old Creek Ranch Winery Sunday April 15! More details soon!

PS Don’t you just love the term “active transportation”??? So much better than the clunky and somewhat derogatory “alternative transportation!” I mean, alternative to what? More on this in a blog post soon, I bet! Subscribe so you don’t miss another word–or another ride!! (You know you want to, so do it! Plus it makes me feel good to know you love me enough to want me in your inbox…)

Leave a Reply

