All The Freaky People Make the Beauty: August ArtRide Shots & ArtRide!

Relive the fun of last month’s ArtRide and get ready to make some ArtRide magic once again! Will try to get up photos of the “All the Freaky People” ArtRide up soon! What do you think about a Zombie ArtRide for October?

All The Freaky People Make the Beauty: August ArtRide Shots & ArtRide Tonight! FINALLY! Here are some of my favorite shots from last month’s ArtRide “Western Nghts & Carnival Lights” that I took with my handy iPhone. Daniel took a lot more and when I get a chance, I’ll post some! We started at the promenade where we took photos and then more photos at the Ventura River and the sea. We cruised Main and Ventura Avenue; ArtRide stops included Bell Arts Factory and the WAV and more before we stopped for chow at Anacapa Brew … Read More

via art predator



Leave a comment